Ihre Ansprechpartner

Thorsten Iwanowski
Geschäftsführer
t@iwanowski-gmbh.de

Carsten Sittig
Betriebsleiter, Prokurist,
Technische Projektabwicklung
c.sittig@iwanowski-gmbh.de

Thorsten Melles
Technische Projektabwicklung
t.melles@iwanowski-gmbh.de

Thorsten Schimm
Info Zentrale
t.schimm@iwanowski-gmbh.de

Gisela Harris
Wartung und Instandhaltung
g.harris@iwanowski-gmbh.de

Ulrike Gebert
Buchhaltung
u.gebert@iwanowski-gmbh.de

Martina Glombik
Angebot- und Rechnungsabwicklung
m.glombik@iwanowski-gmbh.de

Michaela Münkel
Wartung und Instandhaltung
m.muenkel@iwanowski-gmbh.de